The Unfinished Omnisphere Colossus IV

Publisher: The Unfinished
 Product: Omnisphere Colossus IV
 Formats: Omnisphere 2 patches
 Requirements: Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2
 Free Download (18 MB)

Omnisphere Colossus IV is a collection of 400 patches for Spectrasonics’ genre-defining Omnisphere 2.

The fourth instalment in the series continues the trail blazed by the previous three; offering cutting edge sonic weaponry, designed for the modern composer and producer.

This soundset gives you everything you need from subtle, edgy pads and pulses, up to earth-shattering drums and basslines – as well as everything you could need in between.

Inspired by the atmospheric and dynamic work of composers such as Harry Gregson-Williams (The Equalizer), Henry Jackman (Jack Reacher) and John Powell (Bourne), Colossus IV provides a wealth of analogue, organic and hybrid tones suitable for sophisticated underscore and dramatic action.

Colossus IV is full of thrilling synth sequences, driven bass pulses, tense drones, sublime pads, driving percussive rhythms, plus heart-wrenching pianos and guitars, agile sfx and haunting textures: all creating an emotional, breath-taking and epic toolkit for modern music production.

There are 400 patches in Omnisphere Colossus IV:

  • 210 ARP & BPM
  • 3 Bowed Colors
  • 10 Guitars
  • 25 Hits & Bits
  • 4 Hybrid Instruments
  • 5 Keyboards
  • 50 Pads & Strings
  • 35 Synth Basses
  • 5 Synth Poly
  • 5 Synth Sweep
  • 10 Textures Playable
  • 35 Textures Soundscapes
  • 3 Transition Effects

Leave a Reply