F9 Snare! Argon Drums Vol 2 [MULTiFORMAT]

F9 Snare! Argon Drums Vol 2
  • Publisher: F9 Audio
  • Product: F9 SNARE! – Argon Drums Vol 2
  • Release: zytto
  • Format: WAV, LOGIC Pro, Ableton, Bitwig, Kontakt, Halion Sonic, MPC

Get ready to organize your snare drum collection like never before with the F9 SNARE! pack. Whether you’re a seasoned producer or just starting out, this single folder contains everything you need to create epic beats across all genres.

What makes this pack stand out is the meticulous processing applied to each snare hit. Unlike other collections, these snares are ready to go straight out of the box. You’ll spend less time tweaking and more time making music.

But that’s not all. With the layer collection, re-sampled snares, and synth drums, the creative possibilities are endless. We’ve sampled over 400 synthesized snare drums, ensuring each hit has its own unique character.

Inside the pack, you’ll find:

  • 1047 sampled snares in 33 categories
  • 462 synth-based snares sampled round-robin
  • 488 layer audio files
  • 357 vintage sampler resampled snares
  • 70+ patches for various DAWs and software

Whether you’re a fan of analog classics like the Roland 808 or experimenting with Eurorack and digitally sourced sounds, this pack has something for everyone. Experience the power and versatility of the F9 SNARE! pack and take your music to the next level.

Leave a Reply