Fewtile Beats – Fewtile Drum Kit Vol.1 (WAV)

Fewtile Beats Fewtile Drum Kit Vol.1 WAV
  • Publisher: Fewtile Beats
  • Product: Fewtile Drum Kit Vol.1
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Format: WAV

Fewtile Drum Kit Vol. 1 embodies the sound of today’s artists like Travis Scott, Wondagurl, Tory Lanez, Eestbound, and lots of more!

I tried to gather the favorite sounds I exploit throughout my production. Hard-hitting kicks, Clean deep 808s, Crispy hats, and tight snares… What else does one need?

I also included the stems of the melodies which provide you the liberty to use only certain parts of the melodies.

Fewtile Drum Kit Vol.1 Contents:

  • 9 x 808’s
  • 13 x Chants & Grunts
  • 13 x Claps
  • 10 x Crashes
  • 4 x FX
  • 12 x Hihats
  • 9 x Kicks
  • 10 x Custom Melodies
  • 1 x Guest Loop by Cxdy
  • 12 x Open Hats
  • 15 x Percs
  • 9 x Snares

Leave a Reply