FluffyAudio Rinascimento (KONTAKT)

FluffyAudio Rinascimento
  • FluffyAudio
  • Rinascimento (38 Renaissance and Medieval instruments)
  • v1.1
  • Kontakt 5.5.2 or above is required
  • Windows XP/Vista/7
  • macOS 10.5 or higher

FluffyAudio Rinascimento be a library for Kontakt 5 which incorporates 36 instruments from the Medieval and therefore the Renaissance Eras.

FluffyAudio Rinascimento features 3 bowed string instruments, 2 brass instruments, 8 reed instruments, 5 recorders of various sizes, 2 other quite flutes, 7 quite lute instruments (with a auto-strumming engine), 5 percussion, harpsichord, virginal, a positive organ and an entire organ with 10 registers.

All the non-polyphonic instruments feature full sustained legato transitions and staccato and there’s a special and unique scripting engine for a few complex instruments just like the barrel organ , the percussion, the organ or the lutes.

Teaser video of Rinascimento Update 1.1 with added Viola da Gamba and Percussion

FluffyAudio Rinascimento features:

  • 36 Renaissance and Medieval instruments.
  • 29 GB installed (compressed in NCW format).
  • 3 Mic Positions.
  • Sampled in a warm hall.
  • 24-bit / 48 kHz stereo.
  • 20 legato instruments.
  • Auto-Strummer for Lute instruments.
  • 4 RRs for Staccato and Plucked Instruments.
  • Custom scripting for the Hurdy Gurdy, Zampogna, Organ and Percussion.

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Mauro

    Link doesn´t exist… Pls. Torrent?

    1. Admin

      Updated the links, thanks bro. Just direct links for this one, sorry.

Leave a Reply