Publisher: Naroth Audio
Requirements:  Kontakt 6.3 (or later)
  • Publisher: Naroth Audio
  • Product: RHYTHMUS
  • Requirements:  Kontakt 6.3 (or later)

RHYTHMUS is a powerful and comprehensive Found Percussion library built for composers and producers across many genres. Built from the ground up with 4 dynamic and independent Sequencer Engines containing 100 Sound Sources, RHYTHMUS brings an organic, fresh, and unconventional take on what percussion can be.

RHYTHMUS was crafted out of a necessity for something different. Our approach was to create a library that emphasizes the world around us. We looked outside, on the street, in the cupboards, under the bed, in the kitchen, and amongst many other places to find interesting and new takes on the instruments behind musical rhythm. RHYTHMUS brings organic life to what can be a mundane and robotic ocean of sample libraries out there. At Naroth Audio our goal is to bring the composer, the producer, and the hobbyist a truly unique and fresh set of tools to create with.


  • 200 Curated Presets built by composers and producers
  • 2.53 GB Uncompressed Audio recorded at 96k
  • Each sound is comprised of 3 dynamic layers with 8 round robins each for a total of 2400 Samples overall.
  • 4 RHYTHMUS Sequencers with 4 Independent FX Racks
  • 100 Found Object Sounds
  • Drop In your own samples
  • Bonus: 18 Tonal Instruments Included

Leave a Reply