AKAI x Beatclub Timbaland Bounce Coming Up Drum Kit [WAV-XPM]

Timbaland's debut drum kit "Bounce Coming Up"
  • Publisher: AKAI x Beatclub
  • Product: Timbaland Bounce Coming Up Drum Kit
  • Format: MPC Expansions WAV XPM

Exclusively available to the thriving Beatclub annual member community, the “Bounce Coming Up” pack delivers an exceptional assortment of over 150 premium sounds. Dive into a treasure trove of 808s, vibrant percussions, snappy snares, punchy kicks, crisp hi-hats, rhythmic beatbox samples, and infectious claps. These sonic gems are curated from the monumental works of the legendary Timbaland, featuring iconic productions for artists such as Jay-Z, Missy Elliott, Aaliyah, Justin Timberlake, Ludacris, and Beyoncé.

Immerse yourself in the essence of music history with meticulously crafted sounds heard in chart-toppers like “Work It” by Missy Elliott, “Dirt Off Your Shoulder” by Jay-Z, “Cry Me a River” by Justin Timberlake, “Promiscuous Girl” by Nelly Furtado, and “The Potion” by Ludacris. As a valued member of the Beatclub community, embrace the exclusive privilege of accessing these century-defining elements directly from the maestro himself, Timbaland. Elevate your productions with the authentic beats that shaped an era.

Leave a Reply