Softube Model Series Synth Collection [WiN]

Softube Model Series Synth Collection: Model 80 Five Voice Synthesizer, Model 82 Sequencing Mono Synth, Model 84 Polyphonic Synthesizer, Model 72 Synthesizer System
  • Developer: Softube
  • Product: Model Series Synth Collection
  • Release: R2R
  • Version: 2.5.67
  • Format: VSTi/VST3i/AAX
  • Requirements: Windows 10 or higher

Discover the richness of electronic music across the decades with the Softube Model Series Synth Collection. Immerse yourself in the meticulously recreated sounds of four iconic instruments, capturing the essence of different eras. From the monophonic magic of the ’70s to the techno brilliance of the ’90s, this collection showcases the evolution of electronic excellence. Included in this comprehensive package are the Model 72 Synthesizer System, Model 80 Five Voice Synthesizer, Model 82 Sequencing Mono Synth, and Model 84 Polyphonic Synthesizer.

Model 72 Synthesizer System

Step back into the ’70s and experience the monophonic legend that laid the foundation for electronic music exploration.

Model 80 Five Voice Synthesizer

Relive the golden era of synthesis with the Model 80, a five-voice synth that encapsulates the sonic essence of the ’80s.

Model 82 Sequencing Mono Synth

Dive into the pulsating rhythms of ’90s techno with the Model 82, a sequencing monophonic synth designed to be the heartbeat of electronic beats.

Model 84 Polyphonic Synthesizer

Explore the lush and expansive sounds of polyphonic synthesis, reminiscent of the ’90s electronic music revolution.

Each instrument in this collection is a perfect recreation, capturing the nuances and character that defined different epochs of electronic music. From the experimental ’70s to the cutting-edge ’90s, these synths allow you to traverse the sonic landscapes of varied electronic music eras. Whether you seek classic synth tones or want to push the boundaries of modern sound, the Softube Model Series Synth Collection offers a versatile sonic palette.

The Softube Model Series Synth Collection is a celebration of electronic music evolution. With four meticulously recreated instruments, it’s not just a collection; it’s a journey through the sonic realms of the past, each synth telling a unique story of its era.

  • Post category:Plugins / VST [WiN]
  • Post last modified:January 17, 2024

Leave a Reply